top of page

SunFlower!

How gorge are the Spring Flowers? I love all of them, it sends me straight to my kit to makeup my face! So Dolls, Spring is upon us and Summer is heavily approaching us... Time to rid of all of your winter kit colors.. Yes! Including your Foundation... Your skin tone will tend to change from Fall/Winter to Spring/Summer.. Its very rare that you'll be able to maintain the same skin tone. In saying that, I encourage you to join and listen to the Podcast on Saturday 4/2 hosted by none other "Jameelah Scott MUA" of JSTheMUA and of JameelahScott.com as we discuss "Maintaining your Flawless Face" in the HEAT!! I'm SUPER excited about this as this will be my very 1st Podcast.. I love connecting with and meeting other MUA's. So tune in for the podcast and stay tuned as I introduce many Makeup Minis for the Spring/Summer!xoxoxoxoxo


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page