top of page

KG Daily Routine

So.. I'm constantly receiving compliments on my face on a daily basis. Like you, as a Master Make Up Artist I don't have the time or energy to give myself a Full Face 45 Minute Beat Daily! I work a 8-5 Monday-Friday job and have older kids to seek after. Therefore, I thought I would share with you my secret daily regimen. I begin the day by cleansing with Oil of Olay Fresh Effects "Bead Me Up" Exfolloiant Cleanser. I think Moisturize my entire face AND neck with Oil of Olay Complete "All Day" Skin Moisturizer with SPF (to protect and shield against the Sun Rays). I then beat my Brows to perfection with Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pomade and MAC's Spike Brow Pencil. I then Sculpt my Brows with MAC's Studio Fix Concealer. Finally, the finish product... I apply Tarte's "Secrets of the Sea" Waterless Foundation applicable with my FAV Lipgloss or LipStick!. Thats it DollsXOXOXO


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page