top of page

KG Beach Bag

So the temps are in 100's, you're heading to the beach trying to determine what necessities you should add to your bag. So I've compiled just a few of my FAVs that I definitely have in my bag ready to go and to get me through the HOT day!

-Sony A5100 Mirrorless DSLR Camera- takes the place of my Canon to capture all of the Sun memories

-Coppertone Tanning SPF 8- Shields me from the Sun perfect Rays and gives me the Natural Tan Glow

-Bobbi Brown- Beach High Shimmer Lip Gloss- SummerBronze Natural Glow LipGlass perfect for day/night

-Michael Kors- Sunshades- Radiators

-iPadPro- Maintaining/Working my business from the ocean view

-Sunhat-Shields face from the Sun- No Shade

-Swimsuit- 1 or 2 pc to enjoy the heat

-BeachTowel

-Iphone 6+


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page