top of page

Extra, Extra..Published!

Wow! What an AWEsome Summer this has been! Haven't been blogging lately as I've been busy enjoying the HOT Summer and working, honing and building my craft as a MUA and now... Aspiring Photographer. So I'm ready to officially Shoot. In the midst of it all, I've officially became a "Published MUA"!!! Check out my beautiful Model- Fatima Gaskin, check out this beauty as she is not only beautiful inside and out, but she proudly serves our Country in the Armed Forces. Salute! The Man behind the lens is none other then Mark Lomax of Eyemax Studios located in Richmond, VA.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page